Tejas Parikh Pvt. Ltd.


Blog posts : "hyderabad"


Tejas parikh pvt. ltd., India is a leading manufacturer, supplier & exporter of Hand Sanitizers, IPA based sanitizer, Ethyl Alcohol-Ethanol based, Herbal Hand Sanitizers with international & genuine quality. 

Hand sanitizers Uses

Hand sanitizer is a liquid or gel generally used to decrease infectious agents on the hands. Formulations of the alcohol-based type are preferable to hand washing with soap and water in most situations in the healthcare setting. It is generally more effective at killing microorganisms and better tolerated than soap and water. Hand washing should still be carried out if contamination can be seen or following the use of the toilet & other applications. The general use of non-alcohol based versions has no recommendations. Outside the health care setting, hand washing is generally preferred. They are also less effective for microorganisms norovirus, and Clostridium difficile. They are mostly available as liquids, gels, and foams.

Alcohol-based versions typically contain some combination of isopropyl alcohol, ethanol (ethyl alcohol), or n-propanol. Versions that contain 60 to 95% alcohol are most effective. Care should be taken as they are flammable. Alcohol-based hand sanitizer works against a variety of microorganisms but not spores. Some versions contain compounds such as glycerol to prevent drying of the skin. Non-alcohol based versions may contain benzalkonium chloride or triclosan.


CONTACT FOR PRICE (+91 9978787805)
#handsanitizer #packing #manufacturer #india

TPPL are a leading manufacturer, supplier & exporter of Hand Sanitizer raw material from Vadodara, Gujarat, India. 

  • IPA - Isopropyl Alcohol
  • Glycerine
  • CAPB
  • Carbomer
  • Thickner / Carbomer / Carbopol
  • N Propanol
  • Hydrogen Peroxide
  • Peracetic Acid
  • Ingredient for Hair Sanitizer

Available in bulk and small quantity.

Go Back

Sodium Dicyanamide

Tejas Parikh Pvt. Ltd. is a leading pharmaceutical company & importer, supplier & manufacturer of Sodium Dicyanamide chemicals  in Vadodara, Gujarat, India since 2009. 

With enriched industrial experience and knowledge, we are providing a qualitative grade of Sodium Dicyanamide chemical. Available in different sizes packaging options, this chemical is processed by our experienced professionals using excellent grade chemical compounds and advanced processing technology. The provided chemical is highly demanded by the clients due to its reliable usage and optimum purity. Furthermore, Offered chemical can be availed by our respected clients at nominal prices.

Tejas Parikh Pvt. Ltd. is a leading and most trusted name for supply of Sodium Dicyanamide in Vadodara, Gujarat, India. For any requirement in Sodium Dicyanamide please feel free to contact us.

  • Molecular Formula - C2N3Na (Sodium Dicyanamide)
  • Molecular weight - 89.03
  • Purity - 99.9%min
  • Appearance - White or off white   powder
  • Packing - 25 Kgs HDPE Bags 

Indian States - Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Goa, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu and Kashmir, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Kerala, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, Odisha, Punjab, Rajasthan, Sikkim, Tamil Nadu, Telangana, Tripura, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, West Bengal, North India, South India.

Europe - Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina , Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom (UK), Vatican City (Holy See)

Africa Branches - Nigeria, South Africa, Egypt, Algeria, Morocco, Angola, Sudan, Kenya, Ethiopia, Tanzania, Tunisia , DR Congo, Ghana , Libya, Ivory Coast , Cameroon, Uganda , Zambia , Mozambique, Senegal, Zimbabwe  , Gabon, Botswana, Namibia, South Sudan, Chad , Mauritius, Burkina Faso, Mali, Equatorial Guinea, Madagascar, Congo, Rwanda, Benin, Niger, Guinea, Malawi, Mauritania, Sierra Leone, Eritrea, Swaziland, Togo, Burundi, Lesotho, Liberia, Djibouti, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Seychelles, Guinea-Bissau, The Gambia, Somalia , Comoros, São Tomé and Príncipe

Worldwide - Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Austrian Empire, Azerbaijan, Baden*, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Bavaria*, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin (Dahomey), Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei, Brunswick and Lüneburg, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso (Upper Volta), Burma, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Central American Federation*, Chad, Chile, China, Colombia, Comoros, Costa Rica, Cote D’Ivoire (Ivory Coast), Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czechia, Czechoslovakia, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, East Germany (German Democratic Republic), Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Federal Government of Germany (1848-49)*, Fiji, Finland, France, Gabon, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Grenada, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Hanover*, Hanseatic Republics*, Hawaii*, Hesse*, Holy See, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kingdom of Serbia/Yugoslavia*, Kiribati, Korea, Kosovo, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Lew Chew (Loochoo)*, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Marshall Islands, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mecklenburg-Schwerin*, Mecklenburg-Strelitz*, Mexico, Micronesia, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nassau*, Nauru, Nepal, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, North German Confederation*, North German Union*, Norway, Oldenburg*, Oman, Orange Free State*, Pakistan, Palau, Panama, Papal States*, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Piedmont-Sardinia*, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Republic of Genoa*, Republic of Korea (South Korea), Republic of the Congo, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Schaumburg-Lippe*, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Africa, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Syria, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Texas*, Thailand, The Bahamas, The Cayman Islands, The Congo Free State, The Duchy of Parma*, The Gambia, The Grand Duchy of Tuscany*, The Netherlands, The Solomon Islands, The United Arab Emirates, The United Kingdom, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Tuvalu, Two Sicilies*, Uganda, Ukraine, Union of Soviet Socialist Republics*, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Vietnam, Württemberg*, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Go Back

2 blog posts